Ruben Tornini Deputy Administrator



J. Kevin Stitt Governor

Matt Pinnell Lt. Governor

## STATE OF OKLAHOMA DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER CREDIT

DAY: Wednesday DATE: June 10, 2020 TIME: 10:00 A.M.
---

Due to COVID-19 precautions, the Commission on Consumer Credit will hold a Regular Meeting via teleconference pursuant to the Oklahoma Open Meeting Act, as amended by Senate Bill 661.

The call in number for meeting participants and public listeners is 1-855-434-8894. Department staff will administer the phone call and monitor for any issues as they arise.

Each member of the Commission on Consumer Credit will be attending the meeting via teleconference using UberConference: Bob Moses, Joe Wilbanks, Shawn Karnes, Armando Rosell, Jerry Douglas, Rick Harper, Blake Hollingsworth, Alfredo Madrid, Chris Johnson and Mick Thompson.

- I. Call to Order.
- II. Roll Call.
- III. Discussion and possible action regarding the Minutes of the Regular Meeting held on January 8, 2020.
- IV. Presentation of monthly budget and financial reports by Steve Funck, Deputy State Comptroller – Director of Agency Business Services, Office of Management and Enterprise Services.
- V. Administrator Comments on operations during COVID-19.
- VI. Discussion and possible action regarding the Fiscal Year 2021 Budget of the Department of Consumer Credit. Presented by Chief of Staff Roberta Hale.
- VII. Adjournment.

Next Scheduled Regular Meeting: Wednesday, July 8, 2020, at 10:00 A.M. 3613 N.W. 56th Street, Suite 240, Conference Room Oklahoma City, OK 73112